Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Cheerful bride Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95312
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: May 04, 1984
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not an easy task to describe myself, but I will try. With hope that my man will notice me. I am a kind, sincere, responsible, hardworking, fair lady. I love to smile as it always brings positive emotions. I have a balanced character. I have a sense of fairness, because I think that all should be honest and kind to one another. I can call myself a one-man woman with family values and love for children!
Hobbies and interests
I can describe myself as a very active lady, that is why sport is important in my life. I like to spend time at the gym, to play tennis, to enjoy nature and cycling at the same time. I appreciate healthy way of life. I am not afraid of changes and anything new. I think that is why I so much like to discover the world, to travel to nice places. I like interesting books and to spend relaxing time with good music.
Looking For Men Type
For me presence here is a big hope to meet a kind, caring, attentive, honest, attractive man who will become a loving husband for me and caring father for my little daughter. I don't mind if he has children as I love them and will be glad to have a big and happy family. It will be nice if he leads a healthy and active lifestyle! I would love to share our interests with each other, to try something new and maybe to make it our small tradition.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, deep house, relax, classical music.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, play tennis, ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like activities, traveling, reading books.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cream-soup, hot salads, potato with meat in pots.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising