Candy Brides


Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service
  • ID 84036
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth March 16, 1982
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, responsible, sensitive in all senses. I am looking for serious relationships and if my beloved would like to have children I would like too. I appreciate honesty, openness, freedom, unity in people. I would like to create a happy family.
Hobbies and interests
I like yoga, swimming and regularly go to the gym. Travelling is my passion. Also I like books and fashion.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an honest, open man who is willing to have children, but its not so important for me, it depends on him. Family comes first for him. He should be caring, generous with a great sense of humor. He will appreciate and respect me.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, drammas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, swimming, running
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes all colors
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian food, european food
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    If my beloved man will want
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesnt matter for me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not?;)