Candy Brides
MENU

Alena

Online
Cheerful bride Alena from Kherson (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94812
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: November 12, 1995
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2020)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Laboratory assistant
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to draw, especially beautiful landscapes. I have a good music taste. I prefer to listen to it with someone, for example friends or soulmate. I like to communicate with new people. I go to different classes and events. I like to spend time with my beloved daughter. I like to walk in the fresh air and enjoy nature around me. Moreover, I like to learn something new. I like dancing and watching boxing in my free time. I like to watch it with a good company. I am cheerful, I love adventures.
Hobbies and interests
I often watch female arm wrestling with friends. I listen to music of all genres. I take care of my daughter and spend a lot of time with her. I like to cook different dishes. My most delicious dishes are meat and desserts. I draw beautiful paintings that everyone likes, many of them went to various exhibitions and contests, where they took first places. I love pets. I like to take care of them and spend time with them.
Looking For Men Type
A man should be a real man, be responsible for his words, actions. He should be decent. He needs to understand that I am not alone. I have a daughter and he needs to accept, take care and love my daughter as much as me. I want him to love me and treat me with care. I want him to be cheerful, positive. It would be great if he could have a good income, so that we all live in abundance. He should love outdoor activities. I want him to help me with housework. He should appreciate and respect me and my decisions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Black House by Stephen King
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Eva Longoria
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I Am Legend.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, running, gymnastics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I have no favorite one.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happily married.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, my id, powder, lipstick, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Whatever happens, happens for the best.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only Forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Walks with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Various salads.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.