Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Changeable woman Tat'yana from Poltava (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color black
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 80836
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth August 10, 1976
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I know what I want in my life. Everything I do makes me happy. And I want to share these feelings with my soul-mate. I am charming and unforgettable, coquettish. I will always help my close people in difficult times - I will be near to lend my hand. I love my life and people around me, my friends. I am a kind person.
Hobbies and interests
I am woman who doesn't have some special hobbies. I live in small own house and do a lot of work for decorating it. It is my only hobby for this moment.
Looking For Men Type
My dear Prince! I am here to meet an open, sincere, kind, reliable man, who will surround me with his attention and care! And when I see and feel your sincere love, Iwill make you the happiest man on the Earth! I would like to meet a man who is able to love, to give, to support, and to understand. I will give the same in return. I hope our relationship will be based on trust and sincerety. If you are interested, I will be glad to hear from you! Where are you? I am waiting for you. Write me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Shanson, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Jeans
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too much shy woman
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Don't know
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising