Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Changeable woman Iryena from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Iryena

  • ID 92458
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 16, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession political scientist
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
To know me it is not necessary to read long and endless description in my profile. There are no words to describe my BRIGHT PERSONALITY. Written words will never show my slime to you - but I like to smile and to have a good laugh. Written words will show you how my body is moving when I'm dancing, so let's not read boring description, better watch my photos. Write me, let's talk and it will more interesting than to make mistaken impression according to written words.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and very funny! I do a lot of sport, I have Very FIT BODY! Of course I like to look after myself, but most of all I like to DANCE! I like exotic and erotic dancing like stripping. I dance as Go Go and a lot of other modern dances. So if you are curious to know if I am PASSIONATE, you should catch my attention to make you fall in love with you and then I will prepare Special Strip Dance for you! Would you like?
Looking For Men Type
I do not put a lot of commitments to my man. I know we all are not perfect and we all are so different. SO I wish my man had RESPECT to woman. I am not looking for gamer who is sitting and playing with words here. I need the man of Actions. And I am not looking for passionate hero for one night! Dear men, please, I am not a doll to play with so only serious men, NO GAMERS, ok?!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance and club style
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily, Peonies, Chrysanthemums , Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Robbie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Focus
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, dances as Go Go, Strip .
  • Do you like roses?
    I do not really like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses are not my flowers, but if to choce a color, let it be pink and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch interesting movie, to meet with friends, do drink coffee or to eat sushi, I like nature and sport, there a lot of I like to do in my spare time
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a burse
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy woman, tender wife and of course to love and to be loved.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I am very happy with my life. But If I could I would bring my mother back.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Lithuania, Belorussia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, United Kingdom, The USA. Well I would like to see the world at all
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Irenka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like just tasty food, well very tasty
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Margot Robbie, I think
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like myself the way I am, so you also should like me!LOL
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    If I have mood yes, as I like to dance very much
  • Are you a home type ?
    No.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Difficult to answer, big city gives possibilities, small one gives you relaxation. I would like to have flat in big citya dn little house to have rest in a small one
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, I've thought about it
Advertising
Advertising