Candy Brides
Changeable lady Yuliya from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91708
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth October 17, 1970
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 2 (Boy-1988, Girl-1991)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a cheerful and bright woman. Now that my children have grown up, I want to be even happier. I have everything in my life: good work, my beloved children, real friends, my home, and most importantly self-awareness. Goals, dreams, hobbies I have all this too. And I always go to my goals, I go forward in small steps and translate my dreams into reality. But still I do not have something main, it's very important! Mutual love, strong male shoulder . Sometimes it makes me sad. But i still believe that soon I will meet my soul mate. What makes me confident woman.
Hobbies and interests
Oh yeah, I like a lot of things . My passion is music. I also graduated from the music school for playing the piano. I like to go to the theater. I also travel a lot, it inspires me. One of my most important hobbies is horse riding.
Looking For Men Type
I would like the man to be intellectually developed. Intelligent, decent and with a good sense of humor.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to all kinds of styles in music
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lake house
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to travel in my spare time
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my memories are happy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very like
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City and village - the same