Candy Brides

Thao Mi

Online
Changeable lady Thao Mi from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96167
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: February 6, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Programmer
  • Occupation Programmer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young girl. I am a cheerful and kind person. I am a calm girl with a non-explosive character. I am a little shy. I am a hospitable person. To love and be loved is a great happiness and a gift of life. The most wonderful feeling is to fully feel love. I really want to create my huge friendly family and move to live in another country with my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time with my friends and people close to me. Usually on weekends I do my household chores at home, I love it when my friends come to visit me. I love to cook various dishes and treat my friends to different goodies. I also like to walk with my friends in parks, squares of our city. Sometimes we go to a cafe for a cup of coffee and just chat or go to karaoke, where we sing different songs. I like reading books about love and cross-stitching pictures, as my grandmother taught me. Besides, I really like to travel. I have visited Vietnam, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France. Since childhood, I have had a dream to visit New York, probably because I have watched many films about this city.
Looking For Men Type
I am very unpleasant for people who express cruelty and aggression in their character. I pass by such people and do not let them into my life. I am interested in meeting a man who has a solid core inside him, but not rude or brutal, but intelligent. I like men who know what they want from life and how to achieve it. Do you know what you want from life and from your girlfriend? Then write to me and we will discuss how we can get closer to each other. I am a calm and quiet girl, but you will not be bored with me day or night. I will always be there and will always cherish the hearth of our love. And you will take care of your delicate kitty.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I have no favorite color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like reading, embroidering, cooking, traveling.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Vietnam, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all, I would like to visit the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Vietnamese.
  • Are you a home type ?
    If I am home type or not, depends on my mood.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising