Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Changeable lady Elena from Vladivostok (Russia), 53 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 88872
  • Age 53
  • Date of birth March 15, 1966
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Vladivostok
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Engineering technologist of the fishing industry
  • Education Higher education, Master degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 52 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ambitious, intelligent and flexible woman with a good sense of humor. I am a stress-tolerant and positive person as well as a kind, cheerful and friendly. I like expand my horizons via discovering new things about people, their culture, national traditions and cuisine of the world.
Hobbies and interests
I love the sea and sea walks. I like singing and dancing, traveling, being in nature, chatting with my friends, going to the theater, cinema, museums and art. My hobby is music and I like playing on the piano. I love doing yoga, meditations and breathing techniques. I enjoy my job, so hairdresser`s art, hair-stylistics art and makeup art are also my hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a gentle, kind, educated, fulfilled person with who is physically and spiritually fine and is able to bear the responsibility for himself and for others, who loves children, nature and traveling.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I don`t have a favorite song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don`t have a favorite book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Leelavadee
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Cast Away" with Tom Hanks
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white and green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to become a wife and a mother
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I`d like to love and be loved
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I`d like to change my marital status
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, France, Netherlands, Thailand, China
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    To go on a cruise and also, to go to America
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lenochka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    International, fish and seafoods
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don`t have
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    None of them
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my time in the both ways - actively and calm.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    None of them
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, purse, documents, handbag and cosmetic case.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and teachers.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    None
  • What is your life motto?
    The impossible becomes possible!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was 5 and my mom brought red shoes for me as a gift.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pies
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    It is a support of my relatives and friends.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Thank you! I`ve already had one!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don`t
  • Are you a home type ?
    I love my home very much, but at the same time, I am an easy-going person.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live out in city suburb.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I do
Advertising
Advertising