Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Changeable lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88618
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: June 08, 1982
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
What am I like? It is difficult for me to make a judgment about it. If I present myself as an exceptionally good person, that will mean that I am praising myself. A person should only be praised for good qualities, and one should deserve it. I believe that different qualities intertwine in my character. I do not like to be hurt, insulted, and I cannot stand lies. I will never betray my true friend, and I will always help any person who asks me for help.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person, that is why I like everything unusual. There are many corners of my soul I have not even explored yet. I guess its time for everything! Sometimes I draw, sometimes I weave, cut something out or paint. I reveal my potential in many things, and I enjoy doing it. I also like walking by the sea, playing ping-pong and riding a bicycle. I am happy to do it with my son.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to meet a man who is responsible both for his words and actions, for his close people, namely for his woman and children. My man is a person striving for the best, who constantly improves the quality of life for himself and his beloved ones. The best husband for me is the one, to who I will address the following words in 50 years: "I do not regret a single day I have lived with you, and I still love you with all my heart".
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop,old school rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy,horror,fantasy,mystic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bicycle
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Rainbow)
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red,blue,pink,black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic or sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To be with my son,visit interesting places
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy,Spain,Brazil,USA,China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lenchik
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens, happens for the better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
Advertising
Advertising