Candy Brides
Changeable lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 91857
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth October 22, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession journalist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a good ability to see everything positively even in a bad situation, I can say that I'm an optimist and it makes my life easier, I know how to forgive and never keep an offense in my heart, when I get angry it happens not long I just need to hug , and easy to communicate
Hobbies and interests
I like fishing, I like to look at water, do yoga, I like to watch cartoons, it always brings me back to childhood, in my spare time I go in for swimming
Looking For Men Type
Next to me there must be a responsible man who understands that the family should be in the first place, true, he should have his opinion and he must make a decision, but also listen to my opinion, spend a lot of time with me, and be gentle
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To love all ages are submissive.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I'm not sure
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?