Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Changeable bride Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94642
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: June 8, 2000
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
A single Ukrainian bride is looking for a single and impassioned man on this online dating site. I am tired of being alone. I like to cook deliciously, spend time actively, but at the same time I like to relax at home with a mug of hot tea and my favorite book. I love flowers, beautiful decor and comfort. Therefore, my house is always clean, comfortable and always smells of food. If you love business girls, then we should try to get closer with you.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to relax in nature, at home with a book or cook something tasty. I study economics, it is very interesting for me. I also love doing yoga and shaping. I like to listen to relaxing music, such as deep house.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to say that I am looking for a handsome, rich, generous man on this dating site. But this is not so. I don`t want for myself just a 'beautiful picture' or a man who will be with me without love. I am looking for a brave, sympathetic, courageous man who can stand and protect his girlfriend. I want to know that I am safe with him. I want to feel his warmth and care every day.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, grey, purple, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, pink, blue
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Little princess
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, sushi, pizza.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Perhaps
Advertising
Advertising