Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Careful woman Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95097
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: January 02, 1975
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: seamstress
  • Occupation seamstress
  • Education: college
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very careful in communicating with new people and maybe at the beginning of a relationship you may think that I am too cold, but in fact, it is not that. I just need a little more time to see and feel that you are a good person. With my family and friends, I am very open and friendly. Perhaps you will immediately find the key to my heart). I really want to meet my man, with whom I will live my whole life in mutual understanding and joy.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my spare time in nature. When I make a choice where to travel and how to spend time on a trip, I will choose active time spending, so maybe once we will go to the mountains or fly in a hot air balloon together)?
Looking For Men Type
I need a calm and self-sufficient man who wants to make his life even happier when we are together. In a relationship, romance, love, and attention are important. I hope to meet a person with similar interests and outlook on life. And he has to love animals because I really love animals and I can't imagine my life without a pet).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright, light colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sewing.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising