Candy Brides

Diana

Online
Careful wife Diana from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95874
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: December 29, 2001
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International relations manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very purposeful and family oriented person. I am careful and selective with people. I only have only one close friend, but she lives far away. But I am always open to new acquaintances. Since I believe that the world is not without good people. I want to have a reliable shoulder next to me and hear children's laughter. I want our house to be filled with peace and comfort.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I always read various literature. I go in for sports, do facial gymnastics. I am fond of playing musical instruments and listening to music. I love to sing since childhood. I also love to draw. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriends. When I am bored, I watch movies, TV shows. I love nature, sit by the sea and listen to the sound of the waves. I love sunsets and the sky. I try not to stay at home for a long time and I spend my time actively. I am interested in history and various interesting facts.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of meeting a worthy man who will share my passions and hobbies. He should be attentive, gentle, and love children. The man of my dreams is purposeful and hardworking, and loves to spend his leisure time actively.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kristen Stewart
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy.
  • What is your life motto?
    You can fall in love with beauty, but only love the soul.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising