Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Careful wife Aleksandra from Golaya Pristan (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95330
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: January 06, 1991
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Golaya Pristan
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2013, Boy-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am careful and selective with people. I only have one close friend, but she lives far away. At the same time I love to communicate and love people, but there were many disappointments in my life. I love nature. I like to sit by the sea and listen to the sound of the waves. I love sunsets and sky.
Hobbies and interests
I like working on myself. I go in for sports and spend 3-4 days a week in the gym. I like to read interesting literature for myself, do face gymnastics. I love to sing and dance. I go to the sea for new strength and a charge of positive energy. I spend time with my family. I am learning to knit and embroider, because it is so exciting to learn something new. I really like helping others and feeling their gratitude. I do not need a profit for this help. I like to actively spend my free time: dancing all night, adventures. I love going to the theater, cinema, I devote time to self-development and self-improvement.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams should be a support for me. He is wise, caring, and always help me in difficult times. I welcome hard work and dedication. A man should be confident in himself, his strengths, with whom I will feel safe, like behind a stone wall. At the same time, I like well-groomed men who take care of their appearance and health. It is important for me that he has a sense of humor and knows how to be the soul of the company.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to all styles of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like gerberas.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like movies based on real events.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Gaika, Sashko.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising