Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Careful lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94680
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth September 07, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable person and I have many friends. I am the one brave woman who loves life and wants to share it with my only one man. I am an attentive, gentle and sensitive girl with passionate desires and a warm heart. I am an energetic, active and purposeful lady. And life is the greatest gift! I like to enjoy every day. I like to live simply. I am a quite serious and optimistic person. I can solve absolutely any questions. I try to find a compromise. I like to make new friends. I really want to know your values, principles and character. I am ready to become the perfect partner for my life partner. To become an reliable and faithful partner and work together to live this wonderful life.
Hobbies and interests
Most of all, I like to travel, visit new places and open new horizons. I would like to visit many places and individual islands. I enjoy the beauty of this world. I have many hobbies. I love to read books, communicate with interesting people, to go out of town, go to the forest or just be in the fresh air. I love to cook, draw and clean the house. In my house it is always clean, comfortable and cozy. I also want to share the good news that I am a fan and admirer of cooking, and cooking delicious dishes is one of my strengths, and that means you will never be hungry. I love spending time in a circle of nice people, but not noisy companies. Sometimes I prefer to be left alone with a book. I like swimming, going to cinemas and theaters, live concerts. I love nature, and enjoy the world around.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet my soul mate, my life partner. We should think in the same way, feel in the same way and see the world in the same way. I hope he will be caring, and present me the whole world full of love and care. He should be a real gentle man and know that his woman needs his protection and that she loves to hear that she is the most beautiful, desirable and loved woman on Earth.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, reading, cooking , doing sport.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a super model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Singapore, Australia, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian, Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't have bad traits.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, mirror, lipstick, wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything happens for better.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish with vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I think that I will discuss it with my future husband.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends on many factors.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising