Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Careful girl Margarita from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • Margarita

  • ID 93581
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth April 15, 1997
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Sociologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 24 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an emotional and confident person. I am a fragile, tender and slightly naive girl. I believe in great and true love. I am very careful in a relationship. I am an attentive and caring person. I am a good friend. I love movement and development. I am a positive, dynamic and cheerful girl.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very multi-faceted person. I have a lot of different interests. I do not like loneliness. I like to develop. I try not to stop there. I am interested in everything new and unusual. I am a positive girl. I cannot hold a grudge for a long time. I have been dancing for over ten years. I have been playing football for a few years. I am fond of drawing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a charismatic, cheerful, interesting and intelligent man. I want him to love me very much. I want us to have common topics for conversation. Our interests and goals should coincide. I need a person who will appreciate and respect the family. I dream of meeting a man who loves children. I want to get acquainted with an optimistic, confident and positive person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, football, dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a clothes designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will open my own gym or beauty salon.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Norway where there are mountains and nature.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vietnamese because of my nationality.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a porcelain elephant.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are no boundaries for perfection.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember holidays that were celebrated with my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising