Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Careful girl Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95469
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: May 11, 2001
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and shy girl. I love reading romantic books and watching films about love. It is hard for me to believe people immediately, I need some time to get to know a person better, and then I will be ready to give him all my love and support. I have no many friends in my surroundings, but our friendship has stood the test of time.
Hobbies and interests
I love cross-stitching and photography. I also go in for sports. My favorite sport is volleyball. I have been playing it for several years now.
Looking For Men Type
I believe in true love and that my soulmate is somewhere near me. Also, I believe in destiny and hope that on this site I will meet my future husband. I have no special list of qualities for my man. There should be chemistry between us. I hate rude men and do not respect them as individuals. I appreciate honesty and generosity in men.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favourite book is "Flowers for Algernon", written by Daniel Keyes.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are chamomiles.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    My favorite sport is volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is blue.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending my free time with friends or watching films.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising