Candy Brides

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 88182
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth April 03, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession technologist
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
If you recognize me closer that you will see in me the modest girl and the girl a volcano. Yes, I combine in myself two personalities. With me it won't be boring for you. I am careful, sympathetic and noble. I love fervent laughter and I remain a lovely and tender kitten. I am the ideal wife and remarkable mother, the good hostess. But, if you open my internal Goddess, I will become for you the fatal seductress, the passionate and delightful mistress.
Hobbies and interests
I am the active person, I like to live and I like to be in the movement. I was fond of many sports swimming, track and field athletics, dances, gymnastics (I can show you couple of tricks with my body) and stopped on beach volleyball in which I am engaged many years and which supports my body in a good form. Ah and my feet and buttocks will delight you) Also I love walks by bicycle. I like to warm the tummy on the sun. With pleasure I go to a bath and to massage. And you love massage? I like to bake different yummy to the sound of music, singing along and dancing. I will indulge you desserts)
Looking For Men Type
The real man has to be extremely attentive to me and to everything that surrounds me. It has to combine in himself many qualities, such as responsibility, honesty, kindness and fidelity. I want to have fun with you, I want to be with you the best friends, delightful lovers, and the loving family. We have to look at each other and feel a mad beating of our hearts. You have to appreciate me as the woman, and not just as the housewife. I love children.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Oh! What girl doesn't love flowers . I very much love a combination of white and yellow tulips. And also heavenly color Iris
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love that would be hot, means that I love summer sea, sun, hot sand and bathing suits
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    The gentle and beautiful sport is dances, gymnastics and figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I think white roses will be ideally suited for me
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become the great athlete
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I very much like to travel and I want to visit many countries. But, England, Italy and Saudi Arabia will be very first.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Oh! Yes. I think that it is worth believing in good luck .You don't know when it can turn up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    In the childhood I liked to ride a bike, sit on a tree there are berries
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live close to my love