Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricorn lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92615
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth November 23, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist, Sociologist
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
The type of person who always sees the glass half full is all about me. Maybe, I am full of naive optimism, but it is worthy of it. In a contrast, rationality is my second name. I can use my mind, heart, hands and never mix up these categories. Also, arguments are my "friends". It may sounds crazy, but I do exist). One thing I can control is feelings. But what for) if I was born to be loved, not to be understood).
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to read books when I travel or eat breakfast. On a lazy weekend, movies are my best pastime. Most of all, I prefer combining these two things, but books always should be the first. When imagination opens up, nothing else matters. Also, it was the reason to fall in love with dances. I have never learnt it, because it came naturally to me.
Looking For Men Type
There is nothing more enjoyable than a witty partner to share jokes with. I need someone who never stops challenging intellectually and mentally. Just someone who can rise me up without hands).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like many kinds of music.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies, they make our life brighter and more positive!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, hockey
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Simple
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like listening to different kinds of music, walking near the sea and going to the cinema.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor and save people's lives!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be the happiest woman in the world!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking different kinds of meat with vegetables.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, it's my pleasure!
Advertising
Advertising