Candy Brides


Capricorn lady Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91571
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist / telecom engineer
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Master's Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a special woman with big heart and good values. Kindness is my favorite trait of character. I always follow positive way of my life and like to give happiness. I see so many beautiful things around myself and I really hope that my man will see not only my outside beauty, but also will appreciate my inner world. At the moment my main goal is to find the man I can give my warmth and care to.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in sport and I keep myself fit. Cooking is my passion and I adore spending time to prepare something really tasty for my loved ones. I like animals, especially cats and think that we need to take care of the nature) Also I devote my time to charity, I am sure kindness is making our world better.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a Lord of my castle and King of my heart. Age, appearance, nationality are not important at all, man is appreciated by his actions. I'm just a loving woman, who wants to be happy, to love and be beloved one. I have much unshared passion inside to give to my man. You can see so much in my eyes, so look deep inside them and tell me what you see there, what you feel. Don't hesitate, I am waiting for your letters, Dear!
  • What is your favorite song?
    How deep is your Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, pop
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Penélope Cruz
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy beloved wife
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited Holland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you like cooking?
    I am very good at cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Most of the time Yes I am a home type