Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Capricious woman Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96336
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: May 20, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a real Ukrainian woman and a loving mother, and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. I am an elegant lady at the buffet table. In life, I am a mischievous girl. I turn everyday life into holidays. You want to meet? If you love life and are ready for a bright, but serious relationship, we will understand each other perfectly. I am a quiet, stable, introspective, calm person. For a complete feeling of happiness, I need my other half to consider myself to be an integral person. In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that I will meet here a worthy person who needs love and support. To the man whom I love, I will give all my care and tenderness.
Hobbies and interests
I can talk about hockey, fishing and your other hobbies. I prefer to share my man's interests than waste time shopping. I am a happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not fit together at all. I like sports, especially jogging along the beach and in the park. I like cooking, traveling and reading.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will make me melt only with one touch, who will drive me crazy with one look. Someone to feel happy because I can touch his strong shoulder, kiss, and forget about breakfast together! I want a real man to feel like a real woman next to him. I am looking for a man older than me, because I believe that men of my age are not as serious as I am.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dance and classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips, orchids.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style of clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my ring.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook dumplings.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising