Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricious woman Natal'ya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92538
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth February 08, 1979
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University (master's degree)
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful and optimistic person. For me the glass is always half full! I think that life is a wonderful gift and it is a shame to spend it being sad and depressed. In relationships I like to be attentive to my man and believe in the importance of making compromises.
Hobbies and interests
Even though I work a lot, I try to dedicate some time to sport. It plays an important role in my life! I am sure that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. I play basketball and go in for fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is kind, loving and generous. It is important that he leads a healthy lifestyle. I think that when there is love between two people nothing else matters.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happily married.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood and who I am with.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, for sure!
Advertising
Advertising