Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricious lady Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94353
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth September 19, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession do not have any
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
What should be added to this unwritten beauty else! Unless monstrous modesty! I am a very positive and energetic lady! It is not easy for me to be patient, light, transparent, invisible and not to rush things, which I have to see myself. I am a girl, who has so much energy inside, so many smiles on my face! Everything else waits ahead! Of course, sometimes there are bad days in my life, but then I reminisce what a sweet sun! Sunshine must be dealt between two, that is why I am here!
Hobbies and interests
My big love is drawing. This is only a hobby, but it makes me feel calm and relaxed. Small beautiful details, picturesquely vibrating brush strokes delight me. Well, this is the way to my heart. I also like good sports. There is something special and really worthy in it. Sports give us genuine emotions and they are priceless. My big love is walking near the sea and travelling. I dream to see the whole world!
Looking For Men Type
This is not what I dream about or have some fantastic fantasy flight of an ideal man. Hmm, I would be glad to meet a dedicated, caring, diverse man who challenges me to become better. Seriousness does not exclude a sense of humor, on the contrary! I believe that our content will meet our expectations and there is hope that we will meet someday. The main thing is fire in kind eyes. Moreover, I will set any standard for him to be perfect.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles and roses. They are classic and so romantic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror, fantasy, science fiction, adventure movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Football, basketball, swimming, taekwando, athletics.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to enjoy long walks, draw some paintings and read very different kinds of books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian to help animals, to be happy and healthy.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream to have a loving family!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes, pies, borscht, soups, dumplings, different salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking!