Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricious lady Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 94242
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth September 16, 1981
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2013, Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant, manager, hairdresser
  • Occupation hairdresser
  • Education vocational college
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded, calm, neat and inquisitive person. I like to keep things in order and think positively, no matter what, searching for the best point of view. Being open-minded and curious, I like to attend various courses which help me to learn new things: parenting, cooking and so on.
Hobbies and interests
I like growing plants, reading books, long walks in the forest or park, an active style of life. I am an active person, who enjoys every minute of life. I like to meet new people and to explore new places and things. Reading books is my other hobby. I am fond of self-development and finding new information. I am interested in fashion trends and try my best to look stylish and modern. Growing plants and cooking are my big hobbies too. I think that sport is important as it helps to keep our body fit and our mind fresh. Most of all, I like yoga, jogging and stretching. I really enjoy nature - it is possible for me to walk in the park or in the woods for hours.
Looking For Men Type
I see my future husband as a caring, responsible, and loving person. It is good if he has no bad habits and leads a healthy lifestyle. I will appreciate if he is communicative, has a romantic soul, loves outdoor activities, loves children and animals. I think that optimistic thinking, a sense of humor, mutual respect and love are the keys to a long and strong relationship between man and woman.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging, yoga, stretching.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, yoga, stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, long walks in the forest or park, an active style of life.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising