Candy Brides
Capricious lady Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 91158
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth September 09, 1974
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2002, Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession food technologist
  • Education College
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very tender,sensitive,feminine woman with high family values. I am mother of two beautiful girls. One girl is teen, another is already grown up. I dream of happy family life,to give all my love,affection every day. I consider myself not only sexy and attractive woman but also smart and kind. Do you want a woman who will please you every day and share all joys of the life?
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. I am a big traveller. I visited almost all Europinian countries but I don't want to stop on this. I want to see all countries in the world but it's too boring to travel alone. I need a good company! Also I am very sportive,I visit gym almost every day, I like reading, swimming, picnics and active life style.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, generous, romantic, caring man. It's not important where you live, I am ready to relocate if I will be sure we are perfect match. I want to feel chemistry and passion between us, and of course to have similar interests is important.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    James Spader, Kevin Spacey, Al Pacino, Robert de Niro, Leo de Caprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Great Gatsby
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Skirt, dress
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?