Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricious bride Polina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Polina

  • ID 92957
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth July 23, 1999
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 220 lb (100 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a hairdresser
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy-going, kind and sympathetic girl. I can be a calm person if people do not make me angry. I can stand up for myself. I am a stubborn and purposeful girl. I am a well-balanced, loyal, generous, positive, feminine, sweet and neat person. I am a very strong person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to prepare different dishes and to experiment with cooking. I listen to music. The choice of musical genre depends on my mood. I am interested in hairdressing services. When I have free time, I read books and watch films. I love enjoying nature.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest and intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I dream of meeting a kind, caring person who wants to have a big family. I need a serious man who will help me in difficult times. I want my second half to have strong hands and a kind heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, horror films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have 2 kids, a husband, a house and a car
  • Which places have you been?
    Around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Panda
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A big teddy bear
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, a charger, perfume, a mirror, a passport
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising