Candy Brides

Margarita

Online
Capricious bride Margarita from Moscow (Russia), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96350
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: August 9, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Marketing specialist
  • Education: Higher economic
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, kind, active woman. I love sincerity and openness. I want a serious and happy relationship, a big and friendly family. I don't play games, and I take everyone seriously. I like to solve problems and not run away from them. I am an honest and open person, so ask me your questions and I will answer them honestly.
Hobbies and interests
I like fitness, hiking, fashion, music, sports, reading. I love to travel and explore the world. I like to communicate with people and help everyone!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man who does not play games. I need an honest, loving, responsible, wise and caring man. I am looking for someone with whom we can build a great relationship and trust each other.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, aerobics, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising