Candy Brides

Arina

Online
Capricious bride Arina from Dubai (United Arab Emirates), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97183
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: March 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: United Arab Emirates
  • City: Dubai
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: choreographer
  • Occupation receptionist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm girl, I like an active lifestyle, I am an energetic person, I like to travel and get new emotions and impressions, I like to listen to music, evenings with a blanket, cocoa and a wonderful movie. I love evening walks.I love helping people, and I try to bring good to this world.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in dancing, I am a choreographer by education, dancing is my passion. I do fitness in the gym. I am engaged in horse riding, I love these animals very much. And sometimes I go on trips and see new countries, I get a lot of impressions, I really like it very much.
Looking For Men Type
Maybe it sounds naive, but I believe in love, for me it's not just a word, it's exactly what in the current world is able to work miracles, a bright feeling that allows us to truly be happy and enjoy life. I am looking for a loving person whom I will make the happiest on earth, and he will make me happy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, dancing, horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Orange, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing, gym, horse riding
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I'm not sure, I hope in the future I'm a happy girl, with a man I love next to me
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Spain, Egypt, Morocco, Montenegro, Croatia, Greece, UAE, Sri Lanka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japan, Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising