Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Capable woman Valeriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96013
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: November 15, 1984
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Building engineer
  • Occupation Building engineer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very serious, responsible, honest, direct, family-oriented woman. I value kindness, politeness and loyalty. I am able to forgive and respect people. I have deep moral values, I know what I want and need in life. I enjoy and love life. I love my family and close friends. I protect my dear people and do all my best for happiness of them.
Hobbies and interests
I keep a healthy and active style of life. I like sport, yoga, swimming. I spend much time in the gym to be in good shape and stay fit. I adore reading, travelling and meeting with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet and to fall in love with a serious, responsible, honest, direct, family-oriented man. I want to see a kind and loving, protective and romantic man beside. He is ready to love and to be loved. He is ready to enjoy life and family relationships with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Metallica - Nothing Else Matters
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like absolutely all styles of music, even rap.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Idiot by Fyodor Dostoevsky.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons of the year.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like movie "Godfather."
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like thriller, drama, romance, historical, comedy, horror movie.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, running, swimming, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer light colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, walking at the seaside.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be happily married and to have two or tree children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when I got my diploma and University degree.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Japan, England and of course France and see Paris!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the traditional Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I cannot answer this question.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My indecision.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, a bottle od water, bag, sanitizer.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't have it.
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Christams parties.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake unusual art cakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some candies, ice- cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. I am a rather good cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not.
Advertising
Advertising