Candy Brides


Capable woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96367
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 3, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, director, singer
  • Occupation News portal editor, grooming salon owner
  • Education: Higher economic
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a strong self-confident woman. I am an independent, cheerful, positive, and very ambitious person. My heart is full of love and I want to share it with someone. My dream is to be happy in love. There is a good saying, "There is happiness only when there is someone to share it with".
Hobbies and interests
I am very active in my life. I do not sleep for more than 6 hours. I like to wake up and go for a run and stay active. In my free time I travel abroad and see new places.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see next to me a strong confident man with a sense of tact, who leads a healthy lifestyle. We must respect, trust and understand each other perfectly.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ivanhoe by Walter Scott
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama, fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore them.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pink, black, blue colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax and read in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself smiling and laughing with my husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get rid of my sadness which I experience from time to time.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I met my first love.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Greece, Italy, Spain.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan, China.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lena.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Spanish cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my grandmother's ring.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To get rid of my sadness which I experience from time to time.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, lipstick, comb, money, keys.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My feelings for a man influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you managed to fool a person, it doesn't mean they are stupid, it means you were trusted more than you deserve.
  • What is your life motto?
    Love and to be loved!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I had a first kiss.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook apple pie.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to sleep.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, but not so often.
  • Are you a home type ?
    From time to time, yes. It depends on my mood.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.