Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Capable wife Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95532
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: March 15, 1974
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2008, ;Girl-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation hair dresser
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 46 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I would like to say that I am a very kind and sometimes too gullible person. My outlook on life is always positive. I try to help my family and friends by word and deed. I think that this is very important.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is to create beauty in its various forms. I work as a hairdresser. I am a colorist. I like to make women beautiful and unique. I really like to create jewelry with my own hands, I love to knit. As you probably already guessed, I like to create something with my own hands. My house is located far from the city center, in a clean green area, there is a forest nearby where I like to walk and sometimes pick mushrooms. I cook with pleasure. I like listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
I really want to meet a special man with whom we will have a complete understanding. I will open my soul and heart to a kind, active, and self-confident man. It is also important for me that he is friendly and caring, that he has a job he loves. I hope that you love children, animals, nature walks, cycling, and fishing as much as I do).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, knitting.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Ira.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
Advertising
Advertising