Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Capable lady Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95442
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 19, 1988
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very caring and loving woman. I am a great mother and a good friend). In a relationship I tend to be romantic and I am capable of spontaneous actions. All I dream about now is to meet a man as soon as possible whom I will love with all my heart and with whom I want to live together all our life!
Hobbies and interests
My main hobbies are yoga and stretching. I like to have picnics with my friends and with my family. I always listen to music with pleasure, but the style of music depends on my mood at this moment). I have a cat and a dog at home, so it is not hard to guess that I really love animals).
Looking For Men Type
I would really like to meet a special man whom I will always understand and support in everything. Love and mutual understanding will reign in our future family. I expect honesty and openness from my man. I want to meet a man who has found his place in life and who firmly knows what he wants from a relationship with his beloved woman).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright, light colors.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Olenka.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My happiness.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes. if my man wants them.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising