Candy Brides
Responsible Lady Tatyana from Kiev
Polite Lady Viktoriya from Lugansk
Neat Bride Viktoriya from Kharkov
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Kind Wife Aleksandra from Nikolaev
Adventurous Woman Olga from Kiev


Capable lady Irina from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97577
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 26, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vinnitsa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accounting and auditing
  • Occupation fitness trainer
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 89 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Irina, I am a Girl with an incredibly rich inner world, yes, yes, you were not mistaken, it is a big rich inner world, and not just big tits and ass, I am capable of much more, and not only to own big beautiful twins and a pumped ass, although I must admit that sport is an integral part of my life, both to maintain my figure and beauty and to maintain a healthy lifestyle, I have no bad habits! I think if you get to know me better, then you will understand that my beautiful body is capable of something more than you think of me looking at my photos. I don't want to reveal all my secrets here at once, so I'll leave it for personal correspondence, but I can say with confidence that I'm ready to create the happiest family in the world and ready for all experiments, and I hope this site will help me realize my dreams and goals. I am a devoted honest loving beautiful girl who owns not only big tits but also a good sense of humor and a good mindset!
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports, I love morning runs and a cup of coffee in the park with nice people, I love outdoor recreation, barbecue and so on! I am very fond of clothes, I want to open a business in this field of sports and clothing. I love to cook and give a gastronomic orgasm to people. and not only gastronomic haha, I also like to travel and therefore would not mind moving to another country. I draw well and I love music
Looking For Men Type
I'M ONLY LOOKING FOR AN ADULT MAN! guys younger than 30 years old, please do not write to me, I am only interested in serious relationships with adult men who are able to love, take care and are ready to create a happy family. I don't need games, I've been cheated on a lot and I don't want to do it again! men who crave real passion and are willing to experiment are also welcome. I'M ONLY LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP
  • What is your favorite book?
    Memory Diary
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses pions
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, fitness, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes so much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes so much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place