Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capable lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 92336
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth January 23, 1968
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1989)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a supportive, intelligent and family oriented lady with a kind and tender heart. Also people see me as a very romantic person. I like an active way of rest and laughter. I see the glass half full instead of half empty and always try to see the bright side of life.
Hobbies and interests
I have simple interests such as cooking, listening to music, watching romantic movies, fashion, meeting with my friends and creating a cozy atmosphere around myself and people that I care about.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an attentive, affectionate and tender man with a good sense of humor and a generous heart. Someone it is fun to be with and difficult to be without. A protective and loyal man who is able to love one woman.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red, white, pink.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    All beautiful and fashionable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the beach.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy life in relations.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First achievements of my daughter and my granddaughters.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I wish to go to European countries and I am interested in visiting USA and Canada.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Irka
  • What is your life motto?
    Be kind first and smart after.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking a lot.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no.
Advertising
Advertising