Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capable bride Dar'ya from Moscow (Russia), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 92449
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth December 27, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession marketing expert
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
When you make a choice to accept me in your life you will recognize a delightful and captivating, kind and attentive, affectionate and passionate, gentle and caring woman in me. I am here to create a strong, harmonious relationship, I am capable of great depth of feeling and I know many recipes of keeping love alive. I am able to give not waiting to get something in return, be flexible and compromising, understanding and forgiving, respect my future man and love him for who he really is, trust his choices and support him in all his endevours as happiness of my man will be essential for me. I am a very cheerful, joyful person with a lot of positive energy inside. I believe that, "For every minute you are sad you lose sixty seconds of happiness" and I enjoy inspiring others with my optimism. I am very helpful and reliable, a good problem-solver who can be enveloped in the details and at the same time see a big picture and cope with tasks.
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance, do fitness, lead a healthy lifestyle. I do sport every day . Sport and travelling. I like nature, I even prefer do sport outdoors, I run every day near the forest and then I go and swim in the river. I like being outdoors very much. I like vegetables because I prefer healthy lifestyle. And I try to keep myself in a good shape. I am very active and try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy.
Looking For Men Type
I hope that my future man will be caring and sincere, loving and honest with me, he will never betray and will always give a piece of advice, support if it is needed. It will be the man who takes pride in me, who is not afraid to move ahead; who is reliable and can be trusted with little and big things. In return I will fill the life of my beloved man with harmony and love, make him really happy, devote my life to him and put all my efforts in order to bring joy in every day of his life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball, and like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be married and happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and see Paris.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Dasha
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is too short to spend it alone.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to spend it on loneliness).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising