Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm woman Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 94497
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth November 14, 1973
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1993, Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher; philologist
  • Occupation private entrepreneur
  • Education 2 higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am organized, punctual. In my free time I do what I love. I write a book about women. I am calm and patient. I quickly and easily learn new things for myself. I am polite and caring to people and animals. I am a bright blonde, very kind and cheerful. I am optimistic about life and I have many friends. I have a very honest trust. For me it is very important and to earn my trust is not so simple. I communicate freely on various topics. I know what I want. By nature I am a very strong-minded person.
Hobbies and interests
I work a lot on myself. I was engaged in sick dances for 29 years. At the age of 14 I became the champion of Ukraine. I write stories about my achievements, compose poems. I love nature, enjoy the beautiful view. I am fond of design, listen to music. I like all genres because each of them is unique and beautiful in its own way. I also cook perfectly, bake beautiful desserts. I study different languages. I love to travel, for my years I have visited 20 countries of the world. I am an interesting person, a good conversationalist.
Looking For Men Type
He must be punctual, reliable, energetic, with life values and a good sense of humor, so that he would have many friends. I would like him to be the leader of our family, appreciate me and our children, listen to me. He is reliable, spiritually rich, faithful, honest, and attentive to me.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising