Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Calm woman Yuliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 80261
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: March 14, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation Lecturer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, witty, communicative, purposeful, have a kind heart, interesting, delicate. I am pretty open-minded and love spending time fun. Love animals, so would like to meet a man who is good with kids and animals.
Hobbies and interests
I like music, adore reading books, often meet with friends for cooking together or traveling, we often play beach volleyball in summer time. I always dreamed to jump with the parachute and to try bungee jumping and i succeeded in both!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an honest man, who enjoys life with all its good bad sides; who is purposeful and respective. I don't expect him to be perfect, the main is trust, love, respect and a mutual desire for compromises, the rest will be built and developed together. I hope i can meet a serious man in age between 33-55 y.o. but this wish is flexible if a man catches my heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, classical, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bulgakov, Gogol, Bredbury, Murakami, Dumas etc.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Autumn in New York, One Day, Scent of a Woman,Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Dr. House
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Those that make you think
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ice skating, volleyball
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • Which places have you been?
    Shri Lanka, Italy, Hungary, Russia, all over Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    National
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising