Candy Brides
Calm woman Vera from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Vera

  • ID 86828
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth August 24, 1986
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Advocate
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm calm, sociable and interesting person; I try to be always optimist and enjoy every day of my life. I like to discover all new in this world! I prefer to achieve my goals and make all my efforts for this. I am full of charm, femininity, passion, coquetry and of course have some female weaknesses.I always welcome good people in my friendship and life. I am sociable and outgoing. I have different interests, as I do not smoke or drink. I prefer to lead a healthy style of life. I am a positive, energetic and mild-temper person. Would you like to try some meals made of me?? You can't resist such a temptation.The rest you will know when we started communication!
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and many-sided person, and I have lots of interests! I don't like to waste my time, so I always try to do something interesting and useful! For example I am a good at cooking! I am not professional, but you can be sure you will never stay hungry with me. I like meeting my friends, going out in the nature, traveling and reading books. I like visiting theaters, cinemas, jogging sometimes.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for tender, generous for feelings and man, who can keep me in his hands and I will give him all my love. I will answer him with all my passion, tenderness, trust. I wish to go through many miles and finaly meet you!!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love me baby by Angela Charles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, Tenis.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    Become successful.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I love both.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?