Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm woman Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94261
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth October 29, 1975
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession engineer
  • Occupation surveyor
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 43 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
You are welcome to meet a bright lady who radiates charm and her inner beauty. I am a lady with a happy, warm and kind soul. I am an optimistic person. I know that when we stay positive, good things and good people will be drawn to us. I value my family and I like a peaceful and happy atmosphere of my home. I am a communicative person and like people. You can easily find that I am a good listener and very interesting companion. My heart and actions are full of love, care, warmth and sweet affection. Taking care of my beauty and health is necessary for me to feel comfort. I know how to be a good listener and what real love between a woman and a man is.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, architecture, being outdoors, boating, meeting with friends, visiting museums, movies, music, theater, art, cooking. OPTIMISM is my life motto. That is why I truly believe that all my days are lucky and it is up to us to create our mood. My big pleasure is to dedicate my time to my close people or to my favorite things. Being in nature always gives me energy. Especially, I enjoy seaside solitude. I am interested in architecture and I like traveling to different cities. I enjoy Pilates, swimming or jogging. Such activities help me to stay healthy and to forget about troubles. After work I like reading a book, listening to music to relax and regain my energy. I am fond of cooking tasty food. I love animals. It's fun for me to play with my cat and dog who are boundless source of joy! I am sure that we could find something that thrills you and me.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable and faithful man. I see him not only as my support, but also my loving and tender partner. He is a mature man who can be my good friend and interesting company. He is a true man: strong, well balanced, with inner core and at the same time caring, loving and generous. For me it is very important to have a man by my side with a warm, open, sincere and kind heart. I'd love my man to be communicative and attentive. I think with such a man we could have a happy relationship full of harmony, love and mutual contentment. My man values family, knows how to love a woman and to receive her love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pilates, fitness, jogging, baking, swimming, walking
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates, fitness, jogging, baking, swimming, walking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, architecture, being outdoors, boating, meeting with friends, visiting museums, movies.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.