Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Calm woman Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96910
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: September 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economic specialist
  • Occupation Road construction
  • Education: Higher education. Interpreter.
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, my name is Oksana. I live in Ukraine, the city of Odessa. I am 29 years old. There are no bad habits. I am a cheerful person, by nature I am calm and kind. Childhood was carefree with loving parents who instilled love for life and nature. I dream of living in a house by the sea, in a quiet place, a happy family with at least two children. I believe in miracles and luck. I love flowers. The motto is not to give up and believe in the best.
Hobbies and interests
Hobbies are drawing, skiing and rafting. I love music, films of different genres, it all depends on my mood. I like to cook, my favorite dish is pilaf with seafood. I spend my free time actively, but I always find time for my favorite book.
Looking For Men Type
Self-confident, reasonable and reliable partner. I really appreciate the mutual trust and support in the relationship. The age difference doesn't matter. The more important point is that people feel and hear each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    There are many favorite songs, it all depends on the mood.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Kaidash family.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all flowers, but roses are my greatest delight.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Favorite season, autumn and spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Favorite movie is Avatar.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Preferences in comedy and drama films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ski sport.
  • What sport do you do?
    Sports Yes, skiing in winter.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Favorite color, blue.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Preference color in clothes, blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Clothing style, according to the occasion. Most often, business to work.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Free time is active. Skiing in winter, painting in summer.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, she dreamed of being a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family with two children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Yes, I want to change my life, I want children, it makes it better and brighter.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Carefree childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    Almost in all places of Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Which countries to visit? I would like to tour Europe.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in luck.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    There is a talisman, but I would like to keep it a secret
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would love to talk to Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Lots of kindness, sometimes it gets in the way.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Five things that are always with me: phone, keys, wallet, documents, notebook.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents have been a huge influence in my life and I am very grateful to them for that.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Two rows of white houses under the mountains turn white, like two rows of pearls on a green belt.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life motto, do not give up, believe in the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    There are many memories, childhood was happy and carefree.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Favorite dish, pilaf with seafood.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I wouldn't give up my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't go to nightclubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, probably more of a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a quiet place. For example, in a house by the sea.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think that yes, I am ready to move to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, in a tropical country, do not mind.
Advertising
Advertising