Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm woman Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 94212
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth February 11, 1981
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender, calm, sincere, genuine lady. I am very calm, romantic, patient, lovely. It is a nice cocktail, isn't it? I like to think of myself as an optimistic woman. I've been described as humorous by my friends! I am happy when everything is fine in my family and at work. But I miss a harmonious and loving relationship. My dream is to marry for life and to devote myself to my man. I am looking for an honest, loyal and kind man willing to have a long lasting relationship leading to marriage!
Hobbies and interests
Cooking, active style of life, swimming, travelling, learning foreign languages. I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy my time with friends and family. My hobbies and interests include cooking, listening to music, watching movies. My favourite movie is "The Mountain Between Us". A few times a week I go swimming. I love dancing and actually used to dance in the past. I feel and appreciate the beauty of nature. I like outdoor rest, especially with family, when everyone gathers and we relax, play different games and pick mushrooms. I started learning languages and I love to travel discovering new places.
Looking For Men Type
When I think about my partner, I dream about an honest, kind, responsible man who loves children. I would like to meet a warm-hearted, good-natured, easy-going and fun-loving man. I would like to meet someone who likes to keep fit, loves nature and adventurous. I am looking for a kind, passionate man to share my life with and the one that I can give my heart to. I would like my partner to be open and want to experience everything with me. To be able to wake up together, live together, discuss together, have fun together, travel the world, love me for who I am and to understand me and support me. Maybe you are the one?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Mountain Between Us"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, active style of life, swimming, travelling, learning foreign languages.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising