Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Calm woman Nadejda from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95911
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 7, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Pediatrician
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a fun active, sexy, loyal woman. I am a family oriented person! I will never betray my man and his feelings. I am calm, strong, and sometimes very weak without love. I want to use this unique chance to find my love on this dating site! Maybe soon it will happen? Am I deserve love? I think yes, and I am ready to be your love!
Hobbies and interests
My interests are yoga, fitness, modern art, cooking, traveling, fishing, camping, stretching! I am an active person, and I like to lead a healthy lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see a man who will be older than me. I do not need a young boy in my life. A man should be serious, not to play games with my heart. On this dating site I am sure that I will find my man! Do you think it is you? Are you an open and also easy-going person? I wish that we can check now! Write me back please!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Britney Spears - Toxic
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Introspection and Consciousness by Declan Smithies
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sarah Paulson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Rookie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, blue, red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like helping people, reading, cooking, swimming.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy wife.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to find my love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories are the brightest.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to ITurkey, Egypt, Spain, Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit the USA, China, Europe.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nadya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a gold chain and cross.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lady Gaga
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change anything.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, phone, lipstick, keys, credit card.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father and brother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always do something good, even for free.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw an airplane for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really like to cook Ukrainian borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to do yoga.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know yet, it depends on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising