Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Calm woman Marina from Severodonetsk (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89023
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: October 29, 1968
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Severodonetsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1989, ;Girl-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher, psychologist
  • Occupation English teacher
  • Education: Two higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm and I enjoy life. I like to be in a good company. I like to socialize and meet new people. I am easy to deal with, that is why I have a lot of people I am friends with. I am reliable and I can help in need.I am very positive and passionate person. I like active way of life.I lead the healthy way of life I am very well organised, well read and social. Friends rely on me, I always try to say truth even if it will be bitter. Character is calm, I do not like quarrels, I prefer to speak and to think what I am saying, not to hurt anyone's feelings. I am goal oriented, I try to always reach my goals. I like animals a lot.
Hobbies and interests
It is always hard to tell something about yourself. I like to meet different people and to learn their way of living. It is like traveling around the world from one single place. I like to improve my human qualities everyday. If i make mistake i accept it as a lesson and move on. I hope i am a wise woman. Have good sense of humor, always ready to laugh and have fun. I like to read books and watch movies. I like to spend time outdoors and be with friends in a nice company. I like to spend time with my family. I like reading, though sometimes modern authors disappoint me. I like nature and I like bonfires a lot. I also like to go out with my friends, to spend time in a company, to explore new places.
Looking For Men Type
When I'll find him, I will show how much he means to me. I will never take relations for granted even when I know a person for a long time.I will do everything to express to the person I truly love what exactly he means to me and what place does he take in my life. I am ready to bare my soul and dare to be truly intimate with my man who gives me so much each day. So, it is what I would like my man to do for me. I want to find a noble, intelligent, strong man who will make my world stop when he enters the room. He would hug me and I would feel his passion! I don not have any "perfect" picture in my head. I just need someone who will love and understand me, accepting me just the way I am. A man who will be strong and will be able to make decisions in hard life situations. Who will be loyal.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, fantasy, adventure
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, green, pink, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, bard, violet, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, going out, meeting with friends, reading and listen to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Dessert
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising