Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm woman Kseniya from Pervomaysk (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kseniya

  • ID 87465
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth February 12, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Pervomaysk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm person, who likes to sit near fireplace and cuddle. like kisses and romantic evenings. I like to be at home and to take care of family, if i want to go out i think i should do it with my beloved. I mean i don't understand when close people rest separately from each other. I am devoted to family - for me it is the most important aspect of life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to knit, i like to make such surprises to my relatives and close people. I think that the best gift - is that you made by your hands. Also my friends are books. I like to read historical books and detectives. And of course i keep myself in fit and go to the gym!
Looking For Men Type
As every woman i like well-humoured and kind people. My man must like home and to spend his free time with family. I want him to be also as me devoted to family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I don't mind
Advertising
Advertising