Candy Brides

Inna

Online
Calm woman Inna from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96070
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Architectural designer, land manager
  • Occupation Architectural designer
  • Education: University degree, college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open lady and I know what I want from life. I am calm, respectful, and humble. I don't like a lie, that is why I am sincere and honest. I love cleanliness, that is why my home is always clean. I am ready for a serious relationship and I want to do everything to make this relationship happy. I think that you need to learn me better and make your own opinion. But I am sure you will not regret.
Hobbies and interests
I like to develop myself and learn always something new, that is why I like to travel a lot and learn the history and culture of other countries. To stay in good shape I do different kinds of sports.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent and intelligent man. With whom we will be the best couple in the world. In return, I will give him all my love, respect and support. I don't need an ideal person and will not write a lot of qualities. The most important thing is that we feel comfortable together. It doesn't matter if we are different or the same, if we have the same interests or not, the most important thing for me is that we will look in the same direction.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family and friends.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories are the brightest.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising