Candy Brides
MENU

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service
  • Elena

  • ID 93922
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth October 01, 1986
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 156 lb (71 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financier
  • Occupation manager
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I can call myself an easy-going, simple Ukrainian lady looking for her happiness. I am a very calm person, but I like an active lifestyle. I love sports. I even did it professionally for 12 years, I played volleyball. I dream to find my own safe family haven with my beloved man. I dream to have children, maybe more than one, but of course this will be our common decision with my husband! I am sure that I deserve happiness and I will find it. Maybe here?
Hobbies and interests
I have different interests, but most of all, I like to meet with my friends and do something together. I like to travel, I've been to many countries of Europe and not only Europe. I like to cook and follow a healthy and sportive lifestyle. I love animals and have a dog, but I am open to any pet you have.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man with the same values as mine. Family oriented with a good sense of humor, who appreciates simple things. Successful in his deeds, because success is a face of man, in my opinion. I would like my future man to be sportive too, that would be great to do sports together! In general, I would like to share the interests of my husband, because that is the key to a happy family life! I do not know whether my man lives in my country or somewhere else, that is why I am here.
Interview
    0