Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Calm woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95362
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: December 6, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a many-sided person. I am calm, sincere and romantic. I like to be loved and give love in return. I am curious, sociable, cheerful and easy-going. My friends say that I am a glamorous and attractive woman. And also I am open-minded, tolerant and reasonable.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of MANY things. Travelling for instance, because it opens my mind. Communicating, because it helps me to understand life and people better. I really like meeting people, especially kind and sincere ones. I love animals as well. I like music, cinema and theatre. And I also adore motorcycles.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, he must be a REAL MAN. He must love me deeply and be a little crazy to do something unusual and extraordinary. I want him to be an unusual and excellent person. He is clever and understanding as well.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge music.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, UAE, UK, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising