Candy Brides


Calm woman Anjela from Kiev (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 77287
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: September 16, 1971
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Teacher of Spanish language
  • Occupation Stylist on TV
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very simple person with a very simple character. As all people I have advantages and disadvantages. I am calm and loyal, and a very open-hearted lady. I know how to treat a man and how to be a great wife and mom. I like cooking very much and everything which create the coziness of my sweet home. Sometimes I could be unpunctual, but I hope its not so big problem for you. Anyway I could change, for sure!
Hobbies and interests
I am going in for sports. I like fitness. I also adore belly dance. I am a very sportive woman and I want my man to be sportive too. But its not a must. I like to go to the cinema and theatre, traveling and especially skiing.
Looking For Men Type
The ideal relationships for me are relationships that are built on the true love. I still believe in real love and I want to fall in love with you. I want my man to be honest and kind, he should know how to treat a lady and he should love children.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, bally dance
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Smart casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go for a walk with my friends, to go to the cinema, theatre, dancing
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    More actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, fish
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no:)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?