Candy Brides
MENU

Lyubov'

Online
Calm wife Lyubov' from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94869
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: November 30, 1995
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Architect
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
At first glance, it may seem that I am calm and sweet, but this is only the first impression that can be deceiving. I am very selective and demanding in choosing people for communication and even more so for a loved one. But this is only because I am demanding of myself. I consider myself a faithful person and believe that loyalty and mutual understanding is the key to eternal love. I look forward to your versions regarding the secrets of love forever!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in silence on my own, to walk a lot on the seashore and to dream, to think a lot. I love any events that can fill me with new experiences, emotions, thoughts, for example, it is great to visit theaters.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, who will be my strong shoulder, my protection and my warm care. I want to open myself to him and enjoy everything we create together. I think happiness is in details, so I want to create them with him. Much love, passion and feelings, this is something that we will build together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn and spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer biographical, psychological ones and interviews.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Croatia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Soul of the company
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads and baked chicken, sometimes with a glass of wine.
Advertising
Advertising