Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Calm wife Karina from Sofia (Bulgaria), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96813
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: October 21, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Bulgaria
  • City: Sofia
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalism
  • Occupation Influencer
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that the main thing in life is to find your support. I am calm by nature, not against changes in my life, I want to find a good man whom I will take care of and receive care in return. I work, and in my free time I prefer to watch movies, read books and go out with friends. I also sometimes get carried away with photography and editing them. I do sports, fitness and yoga.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time both outdoors and at home. I like reading, watching movies, walking with my friends. Sometimes I take pictures and devote my free time to editing everything I have photographed. I have sports in my life, I do fitness and yoga and try not to stand still, I try to develop in all areas of interest to me. I want to find my support in life, not a man who will support me, no, a man who will support me, whom I will support, with whom we will understand each other and appreciate, and try to create our family.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is serious about a relationship, a man with whom we will spend time with pleasure, enjoying each other and appreciating the moments of being close. I do not need a man who will support me, I can do it myself, your financial component is not important to me, it is important to me that you are a good person who is ready to create our common family, ready to live in support, care and warmth. We will accept and respect each other's interests, it will not be a routine family life. It is love, real sympathy that is important to me, these terms have no age as for me, so I want to see a loving man next to me, whom I will love in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip - hop, trap, r&b, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips , hyacinth and rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga and fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, red, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Photography, video shooting, sports, movies and books, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Life with a wonderful loving and beloved man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create your own family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Probably a walk in the park on my father's shoulders
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    This should be discussed with a man
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not at all
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising